Link Hovers from: DollieCrave.Com Scrollbars From Dolliecrave.com
Tonight on Game of Thrones (4.01)
jonsnowbadass:

Buy Game of Thrones Merchandise ==> http://bit.ly/19zIiWD

jonsnowbadass:

Buy Game of Thrones Merchandise ==> http://bit.ly/19zIiWD

jonsnowbadass:

Buy Game of Thrones Merchandise ==> http://bit.ly/19zIiWD

jonsnowbadass:

Buy Game of Thrones Merchandise ==> http://bit.ly/19zIiWD

jonsnowbadass:

Buy Game of Thrones Merchandise ==> http://bit.ly/19zIiWD

jonsnowbadass:

Buy Game of Thrones Merchandise ==> http://bit.ly/19zIiWD

You didn't answer my question.
Anonymous

sexeducationforprudes:

plannedparenthood:

Y’all we so wish we could answer every single one of your questions - but we would literally never sleep (and we really enjoy sleep… like a lot).

Fortunately for us, we have an incredible program that solves this problem. 

Members of our chat/text team are waiting to chat with you live or text back-and-forth with you if you have questions about pregnancy tests, emergency contraception, STD testing, birth control, or abortion.
 
They’ll talk with you, ease your mind, and be there if you have follow up questions. These folks are standing by (see hours of operation below) to answer your questions in real time so you don’t have to wait for us tumblr peeps to sort through our ever-growing-fuller inbox. 

Hours: Mon.-Thurs.: 9 a.m.-12 a.m. (ET) / 6 a.m.-9 p.m. (PT)  
             Fri: 9 a.m.-10 p.m. (ET) / 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. (PT) 
             Sat. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. (ET) / 6 a.m.- 2 p.m. (PT) 
             Sun. 2 p.m.-12 a.m. (ET) / 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. (PT)

Take advantage of this awesome program! But if your question is pretty general, you can also check out our website. It has some quality info on all of the above mentioned topics and more.
 
-Chelsea @ Planned Parenthood
tl;dr? We love answering your tumblr questions, but if you need advice ASAP your best bet is to chat live with our health educators or text PPINFO to 774636.

Sounds like a very cool resource!

mhunter10:

When you read something in the tags and you’re like Yeah! Then they say one other thing and you’re like Hell Nope! And don’t do the heart thing.

lovequotesrus:

Everything you love is here

lovequotesrus:

Everything you love is here